Apparel Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Vickie Armstrong DesignDirector/Product Manager TruStyle mvickiea@gmail.com
Cindy Cessna
Co-Chair
District Manager Southeast, Lilly Pulitzer cindycessna2012@hotmail.com
Tess Davidson '09 Wholesale, Planning, Buying, Kahn Lucas Lancaster theresaldavidson@gmail.com
Bill Elliott Store Manager, The Shoppes @ Eastchase Dillard's william.elliot@dillards.com
TJ Graninger Senior Sourcing Manager, J. Jill T.J.Graninger@jjill.com
Sue Groce '71 Consultant, Carlisle Collections Apparel & Fashion suegroce@hotmail.com
Roland Hearns HR Consultant roland2020@charter.net
Corey Kate Lambert '07 Buying Team Mgr, THe Mint Julep Boutique coreykate@themintjulepboutique.com
Justin Lambert '07 Pres. & CEO, THe Mint Julep Boutique justin@themintjulepboutique.com
Kristen MacNeill Principal Technical Designer, Target kristen.macneill@target.com
Dana Peacock '92 Retail Account Manager, Jordan Outdoor Enterprises, Ltd. DPeacock@realtree.com
Ann Simmons '84
Co-Chair
Business Development Specialist objectivedesign2@gmail.com
Jim Sinor VP of Manufacturing, VF Corporation jimsinor@hotmail.com
Christy Carlisle Smith '03 CEO, A Southern Fashion House christy@southernfashionhouse.com
Susan Smith '81 Director, Partner Services Programs, Collegiate Licensing Co. smithso@auburn.edu
Karen Swanson Director of Product Development of RTW, Target karen.swanson@target.com
Heidi Walliser '07 Senior Web Merchant Women's, Under Armour, Inc. hwalliser@underarmour.com
Sieu Tang Wood Owner, Tang's Alterations sieuandbill@att.net

Interior Design Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Cindy Barganier'79 Owner, Cindy Barganier Interiors cindybarg@knology.net
Milton Bresler '73 Sales Specialist, KI milton.bresler@ki.com
Susan Burks Showroom Division Manager, Mayer Lighting Showroom sburks@mayerelectric.com
Debbie Caldwell '74 Sales Associate, Business Interiors, Inc. dcaldwell@businteriors.com
Ben Chappell '03 Principal, Interior Elements, LLC bc@in-elements.com
Beverly Farrington '77 President/Owner, Accents of the South beverly@accentsofthesouth.com
Charlotte Gaston Owner, Charlotte Gaston Interiors charlotte@charlottegastoninteriors.com
Allison Harsh '83 Owner/Designer, Ray Harsh Design allison@rayharsh.com
Rebecca Hatcher '72 Owner/Designer, Hatcher Design Associates rebeccah@hatcherdesign.com
Ellen Hawley '01 Southeast Region Sales Representative, Interface ellen.hawley@interface.com
Celia Jenkins '81 Facilities/Designer, TSYS cjenkins@tsys.com
Stacey Jordan '01 Owner, Interior Environment Designs iedesigns@charter.net
Lisa McLure '89 President, LCS Designs lisa@lcsdesigns.net
William Coleman Mills '93 Owner, WMCM Studio coleman@wmcmstudio.com
Libby Patrick '82 President, Sims Patrick Studio, Inc. lpatrick@simspatrickstudio.com
Phillip Sides '80 Owner/Designer, Phillip Sides Interior Design phillip@psid.net
Steven Smith ‘85 Christopher Architects & Interiors steven@christopherai.com
Matthew Wagner Electrical Engineer, AU Facilities Management mhw0007@auburn.edu
Barbie Watts '85 Director of Promotions and Marketing,
Downtown LaGrange Development Authority
Barbiew@downtownlagrange.com
Wallace Williams '79, Chair Senior Associate, Birchfield, Penuel & Associates wallacew@bpa.net
Elizabeth Wilson '80 Owner & Principal Designer, Elizabeth Wilson Designs, LLC elizabeth@ewilsondesigns.com

Nutrition Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Tammy Beasley '84 VP Clinical Nutrition Services, Alsana: An Eating Recovery Community tammy.beasley@alsana.com
Sonthe Burge Nutritionist, PRI Counseling, Inc. sontheburge@gmail.com
Carol Bush '82 Nutritionist, Alabama Department of Corrections carol.bush@doc.alabama.gov
Aundrea Fuller Co-owner, Generations Management LLC aundrea@genmanco.com
Larry Greer '93 Senior Key Account Manager, Novartis Pharmaceuticals larry.greer@novartis.com
Dr. Fred Kam Medical Director, Auburn University Medical Clinic kamfred@auburn.edu
Dr. Rebecca Kelly '88 Director of Health Promotion and Wellness, University of Alabama rkelly@ua.edu
Molly Killman '93 Director-Nutrition & Physical Activity Division ,
Alabama Department of Public Health
molly.killman@adph.state.al.us
Mary Martin Nordness '80 Director of Nutrition Affairs,
Southeast United Dairy Industry Association, Inc.
MmNordness@sedairy.org
Dr. Bonnie Spear - Chair '76 Professor Pediatrics, University of Alabama Birmingham bspear@peds.uab.edu

Hospitality Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Philip M. Colicchio Senior Partner,
Taylor Colicchio and Silverman, LLP
phil@tcslawyers.com
Katy Law Carlock ’01 Director of Sales,
Gild Hotel- A Thompson Hotel
katylaw@me.com
Parker Duffey President & CEO,
Tailgate Guys & The Event Group
parker@tailgateguys.com
Kevin Elliott Sr. Management Consultant Chick-fil-A kevin.elliott@cfacorp.com
Chappall Gage President & Owner, Susan Gage Caterers cgage@susangage.com
Amanda Hite President and COO,
Smith Travel Research, Inc.
ahite@str.com
Roger Holliday Vice President-Business Development,
Russell Lands, Inc.
rholliday@russelllands.com
Ryan Magnon Senior Manager,
Hospitality and Service Design, Chick-fil-A
rmagnon@gmail.com
Pedro Mandoki President, Mandoki Hospitality, Inc. pmandoki@mandokihospitality.com
Ryan Penso ‘06 Director of Operations,
Global Brand Development P.F. Chang’s
Ryan.penso@pfcb.com
Trip Schneck, III Managing Partner, Colicchio Consulting tschneck@colicchioconsulting.com
Whip Triplett '92 - Chair Executive Vice President,
North Pointe Hosptality Group
whiptriplett@msn.com
Pam Wellborn Wellborn Musclecar Collection
& Museum, Wellborn Forest Products,
& Destin Ice Market 30A
pamelawellborn@aol.com
Jason Wilson ‘05 Owner, Back Forty Beer Co. jason@backfortybeer.com
Barry Wiss Vice President of Trade Relations,
Trinchero Family Estates
bwiss@tfewines.com

For help making your gift or for more information about gifts supporting Auburn Human Sciences students and programs, reach out to the Human Sciences Development team via email at chsdev@auburn.edu

Kim McCurdy Headshot

Kim McCurdy
Development Officer
334.844.9173
Email Kim

Julia Llanes Headshot

Julia Llanes
Development Coordinator
334.844.3814
Email Julia