Apparel Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Vickie Armstrong Freelance Designer mvickiea@gmail.com
Donna Burns Chief Service Office, Jewelry TV donna.burns@jtv.com
Cindy Cessna
Co-Chair
Store Manager, Lilly Pulitzer cindycessna2012@hotmail.com
Tess Davidson '09 Wholesale, Planning, Buying, Kahn Lucas Lancaster theresaldavidson@gmail.com
Doug DiPrima Retired, EVP Merchandising, Parisian ddiprima5938@charter.net
Kiley Durham-Castricone Designer/Jewlery Artist, KD Designs kileybdurham@gmail.com
Bill Elliott Store Manager, The Shoppes @ Eastchase Dillard's william.elliot@dillards.com
Beth Gonzalez Western Division Human Resource Manager, Belk Western Division elizabeth_gonzalez@belk.com
TJ Graninger Senior Sourcing Manager, J. Jill T.J.Graninger@jjill.com
Sue Groce '71 Consultant, Carlisle Collections Apparel & Fashion suegroce@hotmail.com
Roland Hearns HR Consultant roland2020@charter.net
Karen C. Hughes '80 President, Image Assets, LLC Karen@ImageAssets.net
Ben Jablonski CEO, Robin Ruth, USA ben@robinruthusa.com
Mary Jo Keeble '80 Account Manager, Cable & Gauge mailto:maryjkeeble@gmail.com
Corey Kate Lambert '07 Buying Team Mgr, THe Mint Julep Boutique coreykate@themintjulepboutique.com
Justin Lambert '07 Pres. & CEO, THe Mint Julep Boutique justin@themintjulepboutique.com
Kristen MacNeill Principal Technical Designer, Target kristen.macneill@target.com
Kelly Raiford Moore '99 Co-Founder/Owner, Curveturiere Intimates kelly@curveturiere.com
Jill Peterson Muir '90 Owner, Allergy Alert Apparel jill@couturediamond.com
Dana Peacock '92 Retail Account Manager, Jordan Outdoor Enterprises, Ltd. DPeacock@realtree.com
Margo Scoggins Recruiting Manager, Belk Western Division Margo_Scoggins@belk.com
Ann Simmons '84
Co-Chair
Business Development Specialist objectivedesign2@gmail.com
Jim Sinor VP of Manufacturing, VF Corporation jimsinor@hotmail.com
Christy Carlisle Smith '03 CEO, A Southern Fashion House christy@southernfashionhouse.com
Susan Smith '81 Director, Partner Services Programs, Collegiate Licensing Co. smithso@auburn.edu
Greg Stephenson '82 Director of Process Management, Converse gregory.stephenson@converse.com
Karen Swanson Director of Product Development of RTW, Target karen.swanson@target.com
Heidi Walliser '07 Senior Web Merchant Women's, Under Armour, Inc. hwalliser@underarmour.com
Sieu Tang Wood Owner, Tang's Alterations sieuandbill@att.net

Interior Design Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Cindy Barganier'79 Owner, Cindy Barganier Interiors cindybarg@knology.net
Milton Bresler '73 Sales Specialist, KI milton.bresler@ki.com
Susan Burks Showroom Division Manager, Mayer Lighting Showroom sburks@mayerelectric.com
Debbie Caldwell '74 Sales Associate, Business Interiors, Inc. dcaldwell@businteriors.com
Ben Chappell '03 Principal, Interior Elements, LLC bc@in-elements.com
Beverly Farrington '77 President/Owner, Accents of the South beverly@accentsofthesouth.com
Charlotte Gaston Owner, Charlotte Gaston Interiors charlotte@charlottegastoninteriors.com
Anna Ruth Gatlin '09 Interior Designer, Auburn University Facilities Management annaruth@auburn.edu
Ellen Hawley '01 Southeast Region Sales Representative, Interface ellen.hawley@interface.com
Allison Harsh '83 Owner/Designer, Ray Harsh Design allison@rayharsh.com
Rebecca Hatcher '72 Owner/Designer, Hatcher Design Associates rebeccah@hatcherdesign.com
Liz Hyde President/Founder, Hyde Engineering Liz@hyde-egr.com
Celia Jenkins '81 Facilities/Designer, TSYS cjenkins@tsys.com
Stacey Jordan '01 Owner, Interior Environment Designs iedesigns@charter.net
Lisa McLure '89 President, LCS Designs lisa@lcsdesigns.net
William Coleman Mills '93 Owner, WMCM Studio coleman@wmcmstudio.com
Libby Patrick '82 President, Sims Patrick Studio, Inc. lpatrick@simspatrickstudio.com
Phillip Sides '80 Owner/Designer, Phillip Sides Interior Design phillip@psid.net
Steven Smith ‘85 Christopher Architects & Interiors steven@christopherai.com
Matthew Wagner Electrical Engineer, AU Facilities Management mhw0007@auburn.edu
Barbie Watts '85 Director of Promotions and Marketing,
Downtown LaGrange Development Authority
Barbiew@downtownlagrange.com
Wallace Williams '79, Chair Senior Associate, Birchfield, Penuel & Associates wallacew@bpa.net
Elizabeth Wilson '80 Owner & Principal Designer, Elizabeth Wilson Designs, LLC elizabeth@ewilsondesigns.com
Ed Yeargan '88 Owner, Cutler's Creative Cabinets & Crème Friache Catering yeargan@mindspring.com

Nutrition Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Tammy Beasley-Chair '84 Owner, Registered Dietitian, Rev It Up! For Life, LLC tammy@revitup4life.com
Dave Bledsoe Occupational Therapist, Bledsoe Occupational Therapy, Inc. dbledsoe@fcealabama.com
June Bosarge Retired Director of Nutrition Service, Kindred Healthcare jbosa50902@aol.com
Dr. James Brooks V.P. Science & Technology, Pharmavite jbrooks@pharmavite.net
Sonthe Burge Nutritionist, PRI Counseling, Inc. sontheburge@gmail.com
Carol Bush '82 Nutritionist, Alabama Department of Corrections carol.bush@doc.alabama.gov
Dr. Suzanne Bush Clerkship Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology,
Florida State University College of Medicine
suzanne.bush@med.fsu.edu
Anne Cain '81 Nutrition & Food Editor/Writer acain1011@gmail.com
Dr. Mark Chastain '92 Pharmacist, CVS Pharmacy mchastain68@yahoo.com
Larry Greer '93 Senior Key Account Manager, Novartis Pharmaceuticals larry.greer@novartis.com
Dr. Peggy Hsieh Betty M. White Professor-Department of Nutrition & Exercise Science,
Florida State University
yhsieh@fsu.edu
Dr. Fred Kam Medical Director, Auburn University Medical Clinic kamfred@auburn.edu
Dr. Rebecca Kelly '88 Director of Health Promotion and Wellness, University of Alabama rkelly@ua.edu
Molly Killman '93 Director-Nutrition & Physical Activity Division ,
Alabama Department of Public Health
molly.killman@adph.state.al.us
David Mathis, Jr. '93 Senior Vice President, ServisFirst Bank dmathis@servisfirstbank.com
Susan Miller Asst. Professor-Dept. of Nutrition Services,
University of Alabama Birmingham
miller1@uab.edu
Dr. Kalyanam Nagabhushanam President (R&D), Sabinsa Corporation kalyanam@sabinsa.com
Mary Martin Nordness '80 Director of Nutrition Affairs,
Southeast United Dairy Industry Association, Inc.
MmNordness@sedairy.org
Dr. Bonnie Spear '76 Professor Pediatrics, University of Alabama Birmingham bspear@peds.uab.edu
Betsy Speer '77 Child Nutrition Program Director, Muscle Shoals Schools bspeer@mscs.k12.al.us
Dana Summers Owner, D&S Consulting Services danamodi@comcast.net

Hospitality Advisory Board

Name Title Email Back to Top
Philip M. Colicchio Senior Partner, Taylor Colicchio and Silverman, LLP phil@tcslawyers.com
Chef Tim Creehan, C.E.C. Owner, Cuvee Bistro creehanbvi@aol.com
Parker Duffey President & CEO, Tailgate Guys & The Event Group parker@tailgateguys.com
Alain Gruber '13 Owner, Glades of Florida alain.gruber@outlook.com
Amanda Hite President and COO of Smith Travel Research, Inc.
Roger Holliday-Chair Vice President-Business Development, Russell Lands, Inc. rholliday@russelllands.com
Katy Law '01 Director of Sales, Gild Hotel- A Thompson Hotel katylaw@me.com
Ryan Magnon Senior Manager, Service Information, Chick-fil-A rmagnon@gmail.com
Pedro Mandoki President, Mandoki Hospitality, Inc. pmandoki@mandokihospitality.com
Trip Schneck, III Managing Partner, District Hospitality Partners trip.schneck@gmail.com
Lee Sentell '67 Director, Alabama Tourism Department lee.sentell@tourism.alabama.gov
Whip Triplett '92 Executive Vice President, North Pointe Hosptality Group whiptriplett@msn.com
Pam Wellborn Proprietor, Cuvee Bistro pamelawellborn@aol.com
Barry Wiss Vice President of Trade Relations, Trinchero Family Estates bwiss@bfewines.com